NewsEventsWatch Ubisoft Press Conference Here

Watch Ubisoft Press Conference Here

-

- Advertisement -

Today (10th June) is one of the biggest days in the gaming calendar, with all four E3 press conferences taking place later this evening.

Each conference from the E3 expo in Los Angeles will reveal new games for the first time, show anticipated trailers and, fingers crossed, spring a few surprises.

UbiSoft-Logo.jpg

Ubisoft press conference live stream:
BST: 11pm to midnight
ET: 6pm to 7pm
PT: 3pm to 4pm

Get ready for Watch Dogs, Assassin’s Creed 4 – Blackflag and Splinter Cell – Blacklist and more.

 

[youtube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=29uRvifupqQ?feature=player_detailpage%5D

Chris Hare
Chris Hare
A True Tech Geek at Heart, I Started my life of being a Tech Geek at the age of 5 with the BBC Micro. Went on through most of Nintendo stuff and now a Xbox and PlayStation fan. I also leaked the information about the leaked Hotmail passwords story from October 2009 that went World Wide. I Started writing tech articles at the beginning of 2011, most of my articles are about Android phones and Xbox One and PlayStation 4 and other gaming news. When Chris has free time its with the family.

Stay connected

7,137FansLike
9,193FollowersFollow
27,500SubscribersSubscribe

LATEST REVIEWS

Review: Flexispot EHD2 Standing Desk

Now and then, you get an offer you can't refuse. Recently, this came in the form of a standing desk. Now, Andrew has looked...

Review: Little Orpheus

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you