GamingMicrosoft offer Xbox LIVE Gold access free this weekend...

Microsoft offer Xbox LIVE Gold access free this weekend in the US, Latin America, Japan and Canada

-

- Advertisement -

Microsoft are offering Xbox LIVE users who do not have a Gold account free access to the Gold services for this weekend only, but if you are in the US, Latin America, Japan or Canada.

xbox-live-logo_thumb3_thumb

This is what Major Nelson posted:

If you’ve always wanted to check out the latest entertainment experiences on Xbox 360, now is your chance. Starting tomorrow (Friday April 19) morning at 10am ET/ 7:00am PT, we’re unlocking Xbox LIVE Gold in the U.S., Latin America, Japan and Canada throughout the weekend until 1p ET/10am PT on Monday, April 22nd.

All Xbox owners in these regions, regardless of their current Xbox LIVE subscription status, will have access to online multiplayer gaming, Video Kinect, and our entire catalog of entertainment apps.

So if you are in one of those regions and don’t have an Xbox LIVE Gold subscription, why not take advantage while you can.

Andrew Edney
Andrew Edneyhttps://moviesgamesandtechcom.wpcomstaging.com
I am the owner and editor of this site. I have been interested in gadgets and tech since I was a little kid. I have also written a number of books on various tech subjects. I also blog for The Huffington Post and for FHM. And I am honoured to be a Microsoft MVP since January 2008 - again this year as an Xbox MVP.

2 COMMENTS

Comments are closed.

Stay connected

7,137FansLike
9,227FollowersFollow
27,500SubscribersSubscribe

LATEST REVIEWS

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you