Tag:reveal

Watch the Call of Duty : Ghosts Multiplayer Reveal here tomorrow (6.30pm UK Time)

Tomorrow Wednesday, August 14th at 10:30AM PDT / 18.30pm GMT, Activision and Infinity Ward will host a Live Stream of the Call of Duty: Ghosts Multiplayer Reveal.

Are you ready for FIFA 14 UK Cover Reveal

Ok Who likes FIFA games then if the answer is yes then you will be happy to read that FIFA 14 UK Cover Reveal...

Next Xbox to be unveiled in two stages, ‘Tons of Exclusive Games for E3’

The new Xbox will be unveiled in two stages and release this holiday, a Microsoft executive has revealed. Teasing the imminent next-generation Xbox unveiling,...

Xbox 720 is Rumoured for May 21 Reveal with $500 Price Tag

The Newest Rumour for the Xbox 720 will reportedly be unveiled at an event in May.

Is EA Going to Reveal Battlefield 4 at GDC This Month

EA is rumoured to unveil Battlefield 4 at the Game Developer's Conference this month.

Stay connected

7,137FansLike
9,225FollowersFollow
27,500SubscribersSubscribe

LATEST REVIEWS

Review: Super Alloy Ranger

A few years ago, gamers came together to crowdfund the Mega Man spiritual successor, Mighty No. 9. It was spearheaded by former Capcom veteran,...

Review: Apex 9 Mini

Review: Unknown Number

Review: HONOR Pad 8