NewsEventsWatch the Call of Duty : Ghosts Multiplayer Reveal...

Watch the Call of Duty : Ghosts Multiplayer Reveal here tomorrow (6.30pm UK Time)

-

- Advertisement -

Call of Duty Ghosts Logo Black

Tomorrow Wednesday, August 14th at 10:30AM PDT / 18.30pm GMT, Activision and Infinity Ward will host a Live Stream of the Call of Duty: Ghosts Multiplayer Reveal.

The global multiplayer reveal will go in-depth on all things multiplayer, and will include several world premier announcements for the millions of fans that play Call of Duty ever year.

And you can watch it right here:

Are you going to be watching?

Chris Hare
Chris Hare
A True Tech Geek at Heart, I Started my life of being a Tech Geek at the age of 5 with the BBC Micro. Went on through most of Nintendo stuff and now a Xbox and PlayStation fan. I also leaked the information about the leaked Hotmail passwords story from October 2009 that went World Wide. I Started writing tech articles at the beginning of 2011, most of my articles are about Android phones and Xbox One and PlayStation 4 and other gaming news. When Chris has free time its with the family.

1 COMMENT

Comments are closed.

Stay connected

7,137FansLike
9,189FollowersFollow
27,500SubscribersSubscribe

LATEST REVIEWS

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you