Inside Xbox returns live from Cologne, Germany for the world’s largest gaming convention: Gamescom. Tune in live Monday August 19th, 2019 – 4PM UK, 5PM CEST, 11AM ET, 8AM PT.

The special episode will be featuring the Gears 5- Horde Mode debut along with the Tom Clancy’s Ghost Recon Breakpoint Multiplayer reveal. We will also get to see what is to come with Destiny 2: Shadowkeep!

The Episode will also feature a Showcase including: PUBG, Battletoads, Age of Empires, Metro Exodus, Blair Witch, Vigor, Wasteland 3 and also featuring…. Xbox Game Pass news and some Xbox accessory announcements!

FOLLOW XBOX on Social Media: