GamingNew Ni No Kuni 2 Season Pass Details

New Ni No Kuni 2 Season Pass Details


- Advertisement -

It’s been a couple of months since Ni No Kuni 2: Revenant Kingdom’s release, but Bandai Namco has finally provided some details on what players can expect from the season pass.

The first downloadable content piece will be free to download and players can get it from the 9th of August. Titled Adventure Pack, it will provide experienced players with new challenges by adding more floors to the Faraway Forest area. Clearing these additional challenges will result in earning new costumes for main protagonist Evan and the other characters. There will be stronger new bosses to face in the form of Blackhart and Zeta. Those that have completed the story will also have new quests to tackle.

A second downloadable content piece will then become available at some point this winter with a new dungeon to tackle. It will provide players with new difficult challenges and powerful enemies as they attempt to reach the deepest floors where rewards are waiting.

Finally, the third downloadable content piece will drop early 2019 with the promise of a whole new story expansion.

Ni No Kuni 2: Revenant Kingdom is available now on PlayStation 4 and PC. Sean had a lot of praise for it in his review.

Stay connected



Review: SimpliSafe Home Security System

Here is our review of the SimpliSafe Home Security System.

Review: Bunny Park

Review: Apex 9 Mini

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you