GamingStar Wars Battlefront – Battle of Jakku: Live from...

Star Wars Battlefront – Battle of Jakku: Live from London tonight

-

- Advertisement -

Let’s play Star Wars Battlefront – Battle of Jakku: Live from London (#StarWarsBattlefrontLondon) is taking place today, and will include the world premiere of The Battle of Jakku gameplay live streamed on Twitch. The below code can be used to embed the stream from the official EA Star Wars Twitch channel beginning at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7pm GMT / 8pm CET:

Click here for the Twitch stream

Star Wars Battlefront Jakku

Among the 40 player set up at Star WarsBattefront – Battle of Jakku: Live from London will be Ali-A, Vikkstar123 and JackFrags who will do battle on two maps set on Jakku as well as the debut of a new mode,Turning Point, a vast Star Wars Battlefront game mode for 40 players.

The Battle of Jakku was created through a collaboration between DICE and Lucasfilm and takes place 29 years before Star Wars: The Force Awakens in the aftermath of the Rebel victory in the Battle of Endor – the pivotal moment when the New Republic confronted key Imperial holdouts on a remote desert planet.

Chris Hare
Chris Hare
A True Tech Geek at Heart, I Started my life of being a Tech Geek at the age of 5 with the BBC Micro. Went on through most of Nintendo stuff and now a Xbox and PlayStation fan. I also leaked the information about the leaked Hotmail passwords story from October 2009 that went World Wide. I Started writing tech articles at the beginning of 2011, most of my articles are about Android phones and Xbox One and PlayStation 4 and other gaming news. When Chris has free time its with the family.

Stay connected

7,137FansLike
9,199FollowersFollow
27,500SubscribersSubscribe

LATEST REVIEWS

Review: Apico

If you are a TL;DR reader and make a bee-line straight to the bottom of the page, let me make the journey easier -...

Review: Nitro Kid

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you