NewsEventsAll the Press Conferences Times for E3 2014 in...

All the Press Conferences Times for E3 2014 in one place

-

- Advertisement -

Here are the times of the Press Conferences for this years E3 event, we will be at all the events getting hands on, with all the new games and more. We got interviews and more already lined up for you all here at Connected Digital World.

e3-future

Here are the Press Conferences Times for this years E3 event

Microsoft   Monday, 9th June at 9:30 am PT, 12.30pm (ET), 5.30pm (BST)  
EA   Monday, 9th June at 1pm PT, 4pm (ET), 9pm (BST)  
Ubisoft   Monday 9th June at 3pm PT, 6pm (ET),11pm (BST)  
Sony   Monday, 9th June 9 at 6pm PT,9pm (ET) . Tuesday 10th June 2am (BST)  
Nintendo   Tuesday, 10th June at 9am PT, 12pm (ET), 5pm (BST)
Chris Hare
Chris Hare
A True Tech Geek at Heart, I Started my life of being a Tech Geek at the age of 5 with the BBC Micro. Went on through most of Nintendo stuff and now a Xbox and PlayStation fan. I also leaked the information about the leaked Hotmail passwords story from October 2009 that went World Wide. I Started writing tech articles at the beginning of 2011, most of my articles are about Android phones and Xbox One and PlayStation 4 and other gaming news. When Chris has free time its with the family.

Stay connected

7,137FansLike
9,222FollowersFollow
27,500SubscribersSubscribe

LATEST REVIEWS

Review: HONOR Pad 8

Here is our review of the new HONOR Pad 8.

Review: Gamesir X2 Pro

Review: Apex 9 TKL

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you