GamingWatch the EA Gamescom 2013 press briefing here on...

Watch the EA Gamescom 2013 press briefing here on Connected Digital World

-

- Advertisement -

Tomorrow in Cologne are the press conferences before Gamescom 2013 starts, and you can watch the EA Gamescom 2013 press briefing right here on Connected Digital World.

EA

Tune in on August 20 at 4pm CEST / 7am PST (that’s 3pm UK time) for the EA press conference at Gamescom for the latest from Battlefield 4, Command & Conquer, FIFA 14, Need For Speed Rivals, Plants vs. Zombies Garden Warfare, EA SPORTS UFC, the unveil of The Sims 4 and more.

 

Let us know what you hope they show, and what you think of it by leaving a comment below.

Andrew Edney
Andrew Edneyhttps://moviesgamesandtechcom.wpcomstaging.com
I am the owner and editor of this site. I have been interested in gadgets and tech since I was a little kid. I have also written a number of books on various tech subjects. I also blog for The Huffington Post and for FHM. And I am honoured to be a Microsoft MVP since January 2008 - again this year as an Xbox MVP.

Stay connected

7,137FansLike
9,194FollowersFollow
27,500SubscribersSubscribe

LATEST REVIEWS

Review: Little Orpheus

A zany but repetitive adventure title.

Review: Apico

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you