GamingHow to watch the Microsoft Xbox E3 2013 Media...

How to watch the Microsoft Xbox E3 2013 Media Briefing Show if you are not at E3

-

- Advertisement -

With the Microsoft E3 briefing a little over a week away, Major Nelson has posted how you can watch it if you are not going to be at E3.

Xbox_One_Logo

The Xbox E3 2013 Media Briefing show is called “Xbox: A new Generation of Games Revealed.”

Watch the main event live at 12:30p ET/9:30a PT/16:30 GMT via the live global stream that will be available on Xbox LIVE and Xbox.com. If you are in the US or Canada, you can also watch the broadcast on Spike TV.

The show will be 90-minutes and be presented without commercial interruptions.

The full show will be available later in the day for viewing via video on demand on Xbox.com and Xbox LIVE.

We will be there at E3 to cover everything, so stay tuned to CDW for lots of news, interviews and a few exclusives!

Andrew Edney
Andrew Edneyhttps://moviesgamesandtechcom.wpcomstaging.com
I am the owner and editor of this site. I have been interested in gadgets and tech since I was a little kid. I have also written a number of books on various tech subjects. I also blog for The Huffington Post and for FHM. And I am honoured to be a Microsoft MVP since January 2008 - again this year as an Xbox MVP.

2 COMMENTS

Comments are closed.

Stay connected

7,137FansLike
9,168FollowersFollow
27,500SubscribersSubscribe

LATEST REVIEWS

Review: Sissa’s Path

A cute entry-level Sokoban puzzle.

Review: Broken Lines

Review: Wavetale

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you