NewsEventsWatch the Devolver Direct Digital Showcase July 12th !

Watch the Devolver Direct Digital Showcase July 12th !

-

- Advertisement -

Amid a groundbreaking new level digital showcases, Devolver Digital aims to raise the bar for overrated marketing videos with this year’s Devolver Direct on July 11 at 12:00PM Pacific US time (8pm BST UK, 9pm CEST). The seventh best indie game label will step up to the plate once more and whiff real hard with a live pre-recorded presentation on Twitch [http://twitch.tv/twitchgaming] and Steam.

This year’s showcase continues the tradition of overpromises with new game reveals, gameplay reveals, release date announcements, and special guests from the industry to help usher in these important marketing bullet points. And it’s nearly all gameplay because that’s what the youths of today demand.

The astonishing misuse of marketing budget will end with a few surprises and game demos available to play by the unwashed masses including Carrion, Disc Room, and an unannounced game. Maybe another game too, who can really tell where this is all leading.

Devolver Digital fans and detractors can catch up on the unnecessarily intricate narrative to the ongoing saga by watching last year’s Devolver Direct below:

Begin your uninformed speculation at on the Devolver Digital Discord

Sean McCarthy
Freelance writer but also a Gamer, Gooner, Jedi, Whovian, Spartan, Son of Batman, Assassin and Legend. Can be found playing on PS4 and Xbox One Twitter @CockneyCharmer

Stay connected

7,148FansLike
9,354FollowersFollow
27,600SubscribersSubscribe

LATEST REVIEWS

Review: 41 Hours: Prologue

Texelworks hypes up their upcoming May 2021 First-Person Shooter (FPS) experience. 41 Hours will take you through an immersive journey including time travel, portals,...

Review: Tetra Cube

Review: Synergia

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you