Movies & TVWatch the James Bond 24 Announcement now

Watch the James Bond 24 Announcement now

-

- Advertisement -

On Thursday 4th December at 11:00am GMT (3:00am PST; 6:00am EST) Albert R. Broccoli’s EON Productions, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios and Sony Pictures Entertainment will present a live announcement and photo call from the 007 Stage at Pinewood Studios. The title and cast of the 24th Bond film will be revealed, marking the start of principal photography on Monday 8th December.

 

Chris Hare
Chris Hare
A True Tech Geek at Heart, I Started my life of being a Tech Geek at the age of 5 with the BBC Micro. Went on through most of Nintendo stuff and now a Xbox and PlayStation fan. I also leaked the information about the leaked Hotmail passwords story from October 2009 that went World Wide. I Started writing tech articles at the beginning of 2011, most of my articles are about Android phones and Xbox One and PlayStation 4 and other gaming news. When Chris has free time its with the family.

Stay connected

7,137FansLike
9,170FollowersFollow
27,500SubscribersSubscribe

LATEST REVIEWS

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you