GamingFull track listing for Just Dance 2015

Full track listing for Just Dance 2015


- Advertisement -

Today, Ubisoft has revealed the full tracklist for Just Dance 2015. This year, players can dance along to a variety of the year’s biggest hits and old school favourites, including many songs from the Billboard Hot 100 chart such as “Black Widow” by Iggy Azalea ft. Rita Ora, “Happy” by Pharrell Williams, “Bang Bang” by Jessie J, Ariana Grande and Nicki Minaj and even “Papaoutai” by Stromae.

just dance 2015

We’ve always taken pride in having the most hit songs in our Just Dance games each year—it’s what our fans ask for and what we deliver,” said Geoffroy Sardin, SVP Sales and Marketing at Ubisoft EMEA. “This year with Just Dance 2015 we’re featuring more top Billboard artists than ever before.”

3D Boxshot Wizard LHS v1.1


Just Dance 2015 is coming to all motion-control gaming platforms, including Nintendo’s Wii U, Xbox One, and Playstation 4 on 24th October in the UK. With more Billboard artists than ever before, get ready to “Get Low” and “Let It Go” to the hottest hits.” The tracklist includes:


·         “Bang Bang” – Jessie J, Ariana Grande and Nicki Minaj

·         “She Looks So Perfect” – 5 Seconds of Summer

·         “Problem” – Ariana Grande Ft. Iggy Azalea and Big Sean

·         “4×4” – Miley Cyrus

·         “Best Song Ever” – One Direction

·         “Happy” – Pharrell Williams

·         “Addicted To You” – Avicii

·         “Black Widow” – Iggy Azalea Ft. Rita Ora

·         “Maps” – Maroon 5

·         “Papaoutai” – Stromae

·         “Birthday” – Katy Perry

·         “Bad Romance” – Lady Gaga

·         “Built For This” – Becky G

·         “Holding Out For A Hero” – Bonnie Tyler

·         “Summer” – Calvin Harris

·         “Tetris” – Dancing Bros.

·         “You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)” – Dead Or Alive

·         “Let It Go” – Disney’s Frozen

·         “Burn” – Ellie Goulding

·         “Bailando” – Enrique Iglesias Ft. Descemer Bueno & Gente de Zona

·         “Mahna Mahna” – Frankie Bostello

·         “Never Can Say Goodbye” – Gloria Gaynor

·         “I Love It” – Icona Pop Ft. Charli XCX

·         “You’re On My Mind” – Imposs Ft. J. Perry

·         “Love Me Again” – John Newman

·         “Only You (And You Alone)” – Love Letter

·         “Ain’t No Mountain High Enough” – Marvin Gaye and Tammi Terrell

·         “Get Low” – Dillon Francis & DJ Snake

·         “Diamonds” – Rihanna

·         “Me And My Broken Heart” – Rixton

·         “Walk This Way” – Run-DMC & Aerosmith

·         “Don’t Worry Be Happy” – The Bench Men

·         “Epic Sirtaki” – The Bouzouki’s

·         “Speedy Gonzalez” – Los Pimientos Locos

·         “Macarena” (Official Choreography by Mia Frye)– The Girly Team

·         “Love Is All” – The Sunlight Shakers

·         “It’s My Birthday” – Ft. Cody Wise

·         “The Fox (What Does the Fox Say?)” – Ylvis

·         “XMas Tree” – Bollywood Santa

·         “Fatima” – Cheb Salama

Chris Hare
Chris Hare
A True Tech Geek at Heart, I Started my life of being a Tech Geek at the age of 5 with the BBC Micro. Went on through most of Nintendo stuff and now a Xbox and PlayStation fan. I also leaked the information about the leaked Hotmail passwords story from October 2009 that went World Wide. I Started writing tech articles at the beginning of 2011, most of my articles are about Android phones and Xbox One and PlayStation 4 and other gaming news. When Chris has free time its with the family.

Stay connected



You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you