GamingThe Walking Dead: Season Two Episode One: All That...

The Walking Dead: Season Two Episode One: All That Remains available now


- Advertisement -

Telltale Games have just released the first episode of season two of The Walking Dead, called All That Remains.


The Walking Dead: Season Two – A Telltale Games Series continues the story of Clementine, a young girl orphaned at the outset of the undead apocalypse, now left to her own devices to seek safety and survive in a world gone mad.  Now assuming the role of an ordinary child, players will struggle to outwit both the dead and the living in situations that will test their morals and control the flow of the story through their decisions and actions.


The Walking Dead: Season Two – A Telltale Games Series consists of five episodes that will be released for digital download over the course of the season and conclude in 2014.

Episode One: ‘All That Remains’ is just $4.99 USD or equivalent, and subsequent episodes can be even less with a season pass option.


Episode One is available for download on Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, PC/Mac, and iOS.

The Walking Dead is set in the world of Robert Kirkman’s award-winning comic book series and offers an emotionally-charged, tailored game experience where a player’s actions and choices affect how their story plays out across the entire series.

Stay tuned for our review of episode one shortly.

Andrew Edney
Andrew Edney
I am the owner and editor of this site. I have been interested in gadgets and tech since I was a little kid. I have also written a number of books on various tech subjects. I also blog for The Huffington Post and for FHM. And I am honoured to be a Microsoft MVP since January 2008 - again this year as an Xbox MVP.

Stay connected



Review: The Legend of Tianding

A fun and striking comic book adventure.

Review: Wavetale

Review: Grapple Dog

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you