GamingMore Songs Tracks Revealed for Rocksmith 2014 Edition

More Songs Tracks Revealed for Rocksmith 2014 Edition


- Advertisement -

Today, Ubisoft revealed more tracks to be included in all versions of Rocksmith 2014 Edition as well as 6 additional songs that will be available as free DLCs for all purchasers of the guitar bundle (Exclusively with Amazon in the UK). Rocksmith 2014 Edition allows players to plug any real guitar or bass directly into their Xbox 360 video game and entertainment system from Microsoft, the Sony PlayStation® 3 computer entertainment system, PC or Mac to begin their musical journey. Rocksmith 2014 Edition will hit shelves on October 25th, 2014 in the UK.


Deftones, Green Day, Def Leppard and Queen are among the artists who join Aerosmith, the Arctic Monkeys, Bob Dylan, Iron Maiden, R.E.M., The Smashing Pumpkins and many more on Rocksmith 2014 Edition’s rocking track list.


The Rocksmith 2014 Edition™ guitar bundle including the game, the “Real Tone Cable™” and an Epiphone Les Paul Junior guitar, will come in EMEA with a free DLC pack including 6 songs:

  • Chicago – 25 Or 6 To 4
  • Albert King – The Sky Is Crying
  • The Hives – Hate To Say I Told You So
  • The Lumineers – Ho Hey
  • Them Crooked Vultures  – Mind Eraser, No Chaser
  • Queens Of The Stone Age –  My God Is The Sun

Rocksmith 2014 Edition’s tracklist as of today (newly announced tracks appear in bold):

  • Aerosmith – Walk This Way
  • Alice Cooper – No More Mr. Nice Guy
  • Alice In Chains – Stone
  • Arctic Monkeys – R U Mine?
  • Avenged Sevenfold – Bat Country
  • Bob Dylan – Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
  • B’z – ultra soul
  • Def Leppard – Pour Some Sugar On Me
  • Deftones – My Own Summer
  • EarlyRise – Wasteland
  • Gold Motel – Brand New Kind Of Blue
  • Green Day – X-Kid
  • Iron Maiden – The Trooper
  • Jack White – Sixteen Saltines
  • Kiss – Rock and Roll All Nite
  • La Sera – Love That’s Gone
  • Magic Wands – Black Magic
  • Mastodon – Blood and Thunder
  • Minus The Bear – Cold Company
  • Muse – Knights Of Cydonia
  • Nirvana – Heart Shaped Box
  • Oasis – Don’t Look Back In Anger
  • Pantera – Cemetary Gates
  • Paramore – Now
  • Paws – Sore Tummy
  • Queen – We Are The Champions
  • R.E.M. – Losing My Religion
  • Radiohead – Paranoid Android
  • Ratt – Round And Round
  • Red Fang – Wires
  • Rise Against – Savior
  • Rush – The Spirit Of Radio
  • Screaming Females – Rotten Apple
  • Slayer – War Ensemble
  • Splashh – All I Wanna Do
  • Tak Matsumoto – GO FURTHER
  • The Dear Hunter – Stuck On A Wire Out On A Fence – Orange
  • The Kinks – You Really Got Me
  • The Rolling Stones – Paint It, Black
  • The Shins – For A Fool
  • The Smashing Pumpkins – The Chimera
  • The Who – My Generation
  • Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers – Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  • Weezer – Say It Ain’t So
  • White Zombie – Thunder Kiss ’65

For the latest information on Rocksmith 2014 Edition, please visit: To pre-order the guitar bundle please visit Amazon here

Chris Hare
Chris Hare
A True Tech Geek at Heart, I Started my life of being a Tech Geek at the age of 5 with the BBC Micro. Went on through most of Nintendo stuff and now a Xbox and PlayStation fan. I also leaked the information about the leaked Hotmail passwords story from October 2009 that went World Wide. I Started writing tech articles at the beginning of 2011, most of my articles are about Android phones and Xbox One and PlayStation 4 and other gaming news. When Chris has free time its with the family.


Comments are closed.

Stay connected



You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you