GamingLEGO Marvel Super Heroes sneak peek at the superheroes

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes sneak peek at the superheroes


- Advertisement -


Prepare to Hero Up this autumn, when  LEGO Marvel Super Heroes puts players in control of their favourite Super Heroes from the Marvel Universe.  With more than 100 memorable characters to choose from, each with their own unique powers and abilities, players are in for a brick-smashing adventure.

In a new video released today, you’ll get a sneak peek at a few members of the Amazing, Mighty and Uncanny (hint) team who join forces to stop an array of Marvel villains:

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes features an original story written by Mark Hoffmeier crossing the entire Marvel Universe. Players take control of Iron Man, Spider-Man, the Hulk, Captain America, Wolverine, Dead Pool, Black Widow and many more Marvel characters as they unite to stop Loki and a host of other Marvel villains from assembling a super-weapon capable of destroying the world. Players will chase down Cosmic Bricks as they travel across an open-world LEGO Manhattan and visit key locations from the Marvel Universe, such as Stark Tower, Asteroid M, a Hydra base and the X-Mansion.


The game will be out in the Autumn on Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, Wii U, Nintendo 3DS, Nintendo DS, PlayStation Vita and PC from Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment and developed by TT Games.

And check out our preview of LEGO Marvel Super Heroes here.

Andrew Edney
Andrew Edney
I am the owner and editor of this site. I have been interested in gadgets and tech since I was a little kid. I have also written a number of books on various tech subjects. I also blog for The Huffington Post and for FHM. And I am honoured to be a Microsoft MVP since January 2008 - again this year as an Xbox MVP.

Stay connected



You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you