With the end of the Star Wars Celebration event in Anaheim, California, it was announced that next years event which will be taking place in London, England on 15 -17 July 2016 at London’s ExCeL Centre. With the tickets going on sale today at 8pm UK time (20th April), 3pm EDT/12pm PDT.

star-wars-celebration-2016-london

Celebration will feature Star Wars cast and crew, costumes, exclusive merchandise, entertainment, exhibits, memories made with friends old and new, and never-before-seen glimpses into the future of the Star Wars universe.

The Pre-sale Adult Tickets costs £70/$103 for the 3 day event or £30/$44 for Friday & Sunday day ticket or £35/$50 for a Saturday ticket.  All tickets are limited in number. To assure your place in Star Wars Celebration, its recommended to book online in advance as tickets will be more expensive at the door — if not sold out entirely.

Star Wars Celebration Europe Tickets are non-refundable and non-transferable and All Star Wars Celebration tickets will be picked up at show site, please note none will be mailed to you.

SHARE
Previous articleNew teaser trailer for Batman v Superman: Dawn Of Justice
Next articleHands on with the Honor 6 Plus

A True Tech Geek at Heart, I Started my life of being a Tech Geek at the age of 5 with the BBC Micro. Went on through most of Nintendo stuff and now a Xbox and PlayStation fan.
I also leaked the information about the leaked Hotmail passwords story from October 2009 that went World Wide. I Started writing tech articles at the beginning of 2011, most of my articles are about Android phones and Xbox One and PlayStation 4 and other gaming news. When Chris has free time its with the family.