This week saw some new tracks released into the Xbox Live Marketplace for Ubisofts Just Dance 4.


The new tracks are:

Cher Lloyd featuring Becky G – Oath

Ke$ha – We R Who We R

Cobra Starship ft. Sabi – You Make Me Feel…

Reggaeton Storm – Boom

Each of these new tracks cost 240 Points.

Which is your favourite track? Let us know by leaving a comment below.